Ihre persönliche Ansprechpartner

Reinhold Beck

Geschäftsführer

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

07576 962978-0

07576 962978-90

info@beck-maschinenbau.de

 

Klaus Blocherer

Vertrieb und Logistik

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

07576 962978-23

07576 962978-90

blocherer@beck-maschinenbau.de

 

Marcus Futterknecht

Vertrieb & Ersatzteile

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

07576 962978-20

07576 962978-90

futterknecht@beck-maschinenbau.de

 

Albin Feig

Einkauf

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

07576 962978-13

07576 962978-90

feig@beck-maschinenbau.de

 

Gisela Beck

Finanzbuchhaltung

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

07576 962978-12

07576 962978-90

gisela.beck@beck-maschinenbau.de

 

Regina Endres

Administration/Finanzbuchhaltung

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

07576 962978-22

07576 962978-90

endres@beck-maschinenbau.de

 

Walter Boos

Außendienst Süddeutschland

Im Grund 23, D-72505 Krauchenwies

+49 (0)172 5708612

07576 962978-90

boos@beck-maschinenbau.de